designstudioanna.blogg.se

Lumi foundation
Lumi foundation













lumi foundation

Thanks for reading lovelies, and have a fantastic day 😘😘 That is because I never know which shade to get without actually trying it on my face, so if you want to know how I picked this product without actually applying it on my face, let me know and I will do a seperate post about it. P.S this was my first ever drug store foundation.

lumi foundation

It’s retails for around USD$12.95, $16 CAD or Rs820 I am really impressed by this foundation.įor your reference: I have it in the shade w4(natural beige) (I am matched to 2y07 in colour iq)

#LUMI FOUNDATION SKIN#

According to L’oreal the product contains “antioxidants and vitamins C and E for improved clarity and skin tone.” It looks like flawless natural skin. The product comes in 14-15 shades depending on the country. It does have spf 20, so it will leave a white cast with flash photography. Find quality beauty products to add to your Shopping. I have tried applying it with a brush, fingers and a beauty blender and it works well with all three applicators. Shop for LOreal Paris True Match Lumi Natural Buff Foundation With SPF 20 (1 fl oz) at Food 4 Less. I have been reaching for this one even over some of my other high-end foundations. I wear foundation almost everyday and I am so glad I found it at the drugstore. It’s a easy to wear foundation which works great for everyday wear. Though in that case I would recommend setting the oily areas with a translucent powder. But at the as time, it works for combination and oily skin too. If you have dry skin it gives it that nourished look. This foundation provides light to medium coverage and gives a luminous and dewy finish to the skin. The product I am talking about is the L’oreal True Match Lumi foundation. I only bought this baby a few months ago and I have been using it non-stop. Today I will be talking about one of my holy grail foundations.















Lumi foundation